2021 USBC Women's Championships
April 18 - July 3, 2021 (last team date)
Stardust Bowl
Addison, Illinois

Register for the 2021 USBC Women's Championships in Addison, Illinois, just outside of Chicago. The 2021 event is taking place at Stardust Bowl from April 18-July 3 (last team date).


*Click here for step-by-step instructions for the registration system. Please note, we recommend using the desktop version to register your team(s).

You may mail, fax or phone in your registration. A $25 processing fee per team applies to all registrations. Click here to fill out the form.

Click here to read the 2021 Women's Championships rules.

Each year, more than 16,000 bowlers compete at the USBC Women's Championships, the world's largest participatory sporting event for women.

From a convention and tourism perspective, the influx of all these bowlers plus family and friends provides a large economic boost to the host city during the course of the event.

The tournament is the highlight of the bowling season for USBC female members. It's a vacation as well as an opportunity to compete in one of the sport's most prestigious tournaments.

The entry fee is $44 per event, per bowler. All-events is optional and is $8. The total cost is $140 PER BOWLER, which allows them to compete in team, doubles, singles and all-events. Team squads for the 2021 event are held at 11 a.m. and 2:30 p.m., and doubles/singles squads will be at 7:30 a.m. and 11 a.m. The 11 a.m. squad will be a combo, featuring both team and doubles/singles competition. Starting May 22, weekend dates also will feature squads at 5:30 p.m. A team event will be held each Saturday, with a doubles and singles squad on Sunday.

The squad times and capacities currently are structured to accommodate for social distancing.



Tournament Information

Women's Championships Tournament Office
Phone: 888-910-2695

At USBC Headquarters
Phone: 800-514-2695; Fax 817-385-8269

Media requests
Matt Cannizzaro
Email: matt.cannizzaro@bowl.com

Aaron Smith
Email: aaron.smith@bowl.com 

2022 - Reno, Nev.
2023 - Las Vegas
2024 - Cincinnati
2025 – Reno, Nev.
2026 - Las Vegas
2029 - Las Vegas
2032 - Las Vegas